Get in Touch Phone: (+251) 114 426000 | Fax: (+251) 114 426008 | Email: info@nileinsurancesc.com

Branch Offices

 

Date:  

 

Legehar Main Branch

Life

Kirkos

Phone :+251 11 5514365/5514999
Fax : +251 11 5514592
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Teklay Hailu Building , around Commercial College
E-mail: legehar@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 11 5514329/5546749
Fax : +251 11 5514592
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Tewolde & His Sons Building, around Commercial College
E-mail: life@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 11 5510496/5531715
Fax : +251 11 5507836
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Infront of Genet Hotel
E-mail: kirkos@nileinsurancesc.com

Tewodros

Addis Ketema

Beklo Bet

Phone :+251 11 1559967/1552585
Fax : +251 11 1559968
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Tewodros Square
E-mail: tewodros@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 11 2756389/2772155
Fax : +251 11 2772058
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Dire Seategna Building, 3rd Floor
E-mail: addisketema@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 11 4655289/4655262
Fax : +251 11 4655308
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Beklo Bet , Global Building 1st Floor
E-mail: beklobet@nileinsurancesc.com

Gerji

Kaliti

Abakoran

Phone :+251 11 6298031/6298032
Fax : +251 11 6294564
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Imperial Area
E-mail: gerji@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 11 4400963/4400962
Fax : +251 11 4400961
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Near Kaliti Customs
E-mail: kaliti@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 11 2779567/2779568
Fax : +251 11 2779797
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Merkato Raguel Church Building
E-mail: abakoran@nileinsurancesc.com

Bole

Megenagna

Gotera

Phone :+251 11 5546702/5526707
Fax : +251 11 5526908
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Garad Building-Bole, Infornt of Shewa Bakery
E-mail: bole@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 11 6188464/6620681
Fax : +251 11 6635607
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Leme Hotel, Near Besrat Building
E-mail: megenagna@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 11 4426016/4426013
Fax : +251 11 4426008
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Gotera, Near the Ring road
E-mail: gotera@nileinsurancesc.com

Ledeta

CMC

Tele Medhanialem

Phone :+251 11 557 6230/78
Fax: +251 11 557 6291
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Ledeta, In Ledeta condominium
E-mail: ledeta@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 11 667 5685/667 5660
Fax: +251 11 6675644
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: CMC Michael, near Gibson School
E-mail: cmc@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 11 6672665/49
Fax: +251 11 667 2633
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Around Edna mall Building,
Near Harmony Hotel
E-mail: telmedhanialem@nileinsurancesc.com

Addisu Gebya

Lebu

Gofa

Phone :+251 11 126 8389 / 11 126 8398
Fax: +251 11 126 8408
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Addisu Gebya
E-mail: addisugebya@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 11 471 0911 / 11 471 0905
Fax: +251 11 471 0883
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Lebu
E-mail: lebu@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 11 470 0843 / 11 470 0846
Fax: +251 11 4700826
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Gofa
E-mail: gofa@nileinsurancesc.com

Ourael

Kolfe

Phone :+251 11 869 9050
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Ourael
E-mail: ourael@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 112 739839
Fax: +251 112 739217
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Location: Kolfe
E-mail: kolfe@nileinsurancesc.com

 

Bahir Dar

Hawassa

Adama

Phone :+251 58  2201646/2203662
Fax : +251 58  2201783
P.O.Box: 999  Bahir Dar, Ethiopia
Location: Nile’s & Bank of Abyssinia Building , In front of St. George Church
E-mail: bahirdar@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 46  2201262
Fax : +251 46  2204032
P.O.Box: 529 Awassa, Ethiopia
Location: Omedad Building 1st Floor, Gebereal Sefer
E-mail: hawassa@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 22 1114427/1114428
Fax : +251 22 1120348
P.O.Box: 358 Adama, Ethiopia
Location: Kebede Chukala Building, Franco
E-mail: adama@nileinsurancesc.com

Dire Dawa

Jimma

Mekele

Phone :+251 25 1110840/1120973
Fax : +251 25 1111780
P.O.Box: 419  Dire Dawa, Ethiopia
Location: Garade Building, Megala Sefer
E-mail: diredawa@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 47 1114577/1114588
Fax : +251 47 1114578
P.O.Box: 1327 Jimma, Ethiopia
Location: Culo Ber/ Dawro Ber , Jimma Higher Clinic 1st Floor
E-mail: jimma@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 34 4408485
Fax : +251 34 4406499
P.O.Box: 545  Mekele, Ethiopia
Location: Bazar Building, Around Atse Yohannes Palace
E-mail: mekele@nileinsurancesc.com

Dessie

Gondar

Dilla

Phone :+251 33 1120879/1113731
Fax : +251 33 1120878
P.O.Box: 1076  Dessie, Ethiopia
Location: Geber Christos Building 1st Floor, Piassa
E-mail: dessie@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 58 1119868
Fax : +251 58 1119880
P.O.Box: 90  Gondar, Ethiopia
Location: Construction and Business Bank 1st Floor, Piassa
E-mail: gondar@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 46 3312497
Fax : +251 46 3312498
P.O.Box: 235 Dilla, Ethiopia
Location: Abyssinia Building 2nd Floor, Infront of Randibo
E-mail: dilla@nileinsurancesc.com

Debre Markos

Woldiya

Wolayita

Phone :+251 58 7716907/7716873
Fax : +251 58  7711921
P.O.Box: 485  Debre Markos, Ethiopia
Location: Star City Center Building, Infront of Mine Square
E-mail: debremarkos@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 33 3310976
Fax : +251 33 3310224
P.O.Box: 92 Woldiya, Ethiopia
Location: Genete Leul Building , Debere Gelila Piassa
E-mail: woldiya@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 46 5514441
Fax : +251 46 5514414
P.O.Box: 92  Wolayita, Ethiopia
Location: Tona Building 2nd Floor
E-mail: wolayita@nileinsurancesc.com

Debre Berhan

Humera

Mizan Teferi

Phone :+251 11 637 5100
Fax : +251 11 681 4635
P.O.Box:281  Debre Berhan, Ethiopia
Location: Kaleabe Building 2nd Floor, Near St. Selassie Church
E-mail: debreberhan@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 34 4480820 / 34 4981098
Fax : +251 58 1114590
P.O.Box: 96   Humera, Ethiopia
Location: Around Meskel Square
E-mail: humera@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 47 135 0200
Fax : +251 47 135 0206
P.O.Box: 437 Mizan Teferi, Ethiopia
Location: Mizan Teferi
E-mail: mizanteferi@nileinsurancesc.com

Nekmte

Semera

Shire

Phone :+251 57  661 1574
Fax : +251 57 661 1553
P.O.Box: 246 Nekmte, Ethiopia
Location: Nekmte
E-mail: nekmte@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 33 366 5349
Fax : +251 33 3663619
P.O.Box: 1076, Semera, Ethiopia
Location: Semera
E-mail: semera@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 34 444 0858
Fax : +251 34 444 0837
P.O.Box:12836 Shire, Ethiopia
Location: Shire
E-mail: shire@nileinsurancesc.com

Bishoftu

Phone :+251 11 430 6467
Fax: +251 11 430 8435
P.O.Box:
Location:
E-mail: bishoftu@nileinsurancesc.com

 

 

Mojo Satellite

Phone :+251 22 236 1176
Fax :
P.O.Box:
Location:
E-mail: mojosatellite@nileinsurancesc.com

 

 

Chief Executive Officer

D/CEO-Operations

D/CEO-Corporate Services

Phone :+251 114 425754
Fax : +251 11 5507836
P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: ceo@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 114 425807
Fax : +251 11 5507836
P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: operations@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 114 425833
Fax : +251 11 5507836
P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: corporate@nileinsurancesc.com

Human Resources Management & Property Administration Dept.

Finance & Accounts Dept.

Marketing & Planning Dept.

Phone :+251 114 425813
Fax : +251 11 5507836
P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: hrm@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 114 425836
Fax : +251 11 5507836
P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: finance@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 114 425839
Fax : +251 11 5507836
P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: marketing@nileinsurancesc.com

Project Office

Reinsurance & Branch Operations Dept.

Claims Management Dept.

Phone :+251 114 404237
Fax : +251 11 5507836
P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: project@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 114 425838
Fax : +251 11 5507836
P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: reinsurance@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 114 425837
Fax : +251 11 5507836
P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: claims@nileinsurancesc.com

Engineering & Inspection Dept.

Information Technology Service

Internal Control Service

Phone :+251 114 425850
Fax : +251 11 5507836
P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: eng@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 114 425842
Fax : +251 11 5507836
P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: information@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 114 425854
Fax : +251 11 5507836
P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: internal@nileinsurancesc.com

Legal Service

Risk Management Service

Phone :+251 114 425849
Fax : +251 11 5507836
P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: legal@nileinsurancesc.com

Phone :+251 114 425735
Fax : +251 11 5507836
P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: risk@nileinsurancesc.com

 

Photo Gallery

Location Map


View in a larger map

Get in Touch (Head Quarter)

Address: Nations & Nationalities Square, Nile Insurance Building
Phone:+251 114 426000
Fax: +251 114 426008
P.O.Box: 12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Email: info@nileinsurancesc.com

rss_2rss_1